Billy strives to strike a healthy balance between awareness and privacy. So we’ll only share information with the people you select. We’ll keep them updated about your routine, whether you’re at home and which sensor last detected you. We’ll also update them on your daily activities like when you woke up and whether you’ve had lunch. This also means that if there’s any unusual behaviour, we can let them know.
Articles in this section
- What will my family see?
- Choose which notifications you'd like to see
- What's the Billy app?
- Can I have more than one person see my Billy information?
- Does everybody have the same settings/tasks or is Billy customised for me?
- How will Billy know if I'm home or away?
- What is learning mode?
- How many tasks can Billy detect?
- Why is my meal task important?
- How does the temperature reading work?